To-do List

My life is so unorganized right now, so I’m making an open ended to do list to figure out some priorities. There are more things going on in my life right now than just studies, and I’m actually doing a 50/50 split between studying and working on craft projects. I need to find some ways to work my studies into my crafts and vice-versa. I also need to figure out how best to get caught up before the end of the month!

  • Get caught up on Duolingo – approx 25 reviews to go
    • 20
    • 15
    • 10
    • 5 done, 3!
    • done!
  • Make progress towards monthly goals
    • Duolingo six modules to go
      • 5
      • 4
      • 3
      • 2
      • 1
      • done!
    • Memrise 3 modules to go
      • 2
      • 1
      • done!
  • Make some subject lists for
    • camping
      • nouns
      • verbs
      • etc
    • knitting/crocheting
      • nouns
      • verbs
      • etc
    • sewing
      • nouns
      • verbs
      • etc
    • hammocks
      • nouns
      • verbs
      • etc
    • outdoors
      • nouns
      • verbs
      • etc

 

The first two big bullets are fairly straightforward. The third one is going to be time consuming, and is the major reason that my list has no due date. I’m basically going to get sticky notes and label all the things in English, and then find their Hebrew equivalent. After I have my nouns, I’ll populate with verbs, adjectives, etc. The crafty stuff will probably come first, as the contents of my studio don’t tend to move around too much. Plus no one else goes in the room so no one can laugh at my forest of post-its.

Author: kairimorgan

32, female, from alabama. tons of hobbies, lots of interests, and a lot to learn.

Leave a comment